Petro-Line Construction Group

510-24 Avenue
Nisku Industrial Park
Nisku, Alberta
Canada T9E 8G3

phone (780) 955-2401
fax (780) 955-3466

Map of the Head Office:
map to Petro-Line

Email List:

General questions: info@petroline.com

President: Mr. A.F. Miller
amiller@petroline.com
Vice-President Engineering: Mr. R.J. Smyth, P.Eng.
rsmyth@petroline.com
General Manager: Mr. D.E. (Darcy) Miller
dmiller@petroline.com
Director of Operations: Mr. M.A. Miller, C.E.T.
mmiller@petroline.com
Operations Manager: Mr. W.J. Proft, C.E.T.
wproft@petroline.com
Sr. Project Engineering: Mr. H.Y. Lee, C.E.T.
hlee@petroline.com
Project Engineering: Mr. P. Thomas, T.I.T.
pthomas@petroline.com
Safety Manager: Ms. C. Beck.
cbeck@petroline.com
Office Manager: Ms. D. Lelonde
debr@petroline.com
Accounts Payable: Ms. B. Genereux
ap@petroline.com

Use this Request Form for General Inquiries:
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Title:
Company: *
Mailing Address: *
City: * State/Province: *
Zip/Postal Code: * Country: *
Phone: * Fax:
Email: *
Comments:

* indicates required fields

back to top



© 1977-2015 Petro-Line Construction Group. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express
written permission of Petro-Line Construction Group is prohibited. design:swur.com